Contact HASC & SASC Today!

PLEASE TAKE ACTION AND SHARE! IT IS SO EASY! OUR MILITARY FAMILIES NEED YOU!

Caring for Military Kids with Autism Act

ARMED SERVICES COMMITTEES

HOLD OUR FATE IN THEIR HANDS

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Friends,

I have personally contacted every office of every HASC and SASC Member to urge them to pass the NDAA on to President Obama with our autism legislation intact.  I am sharing their email addresses with you to do the same.  With one personal note, you can group email with one click and help change the world.  Just copy and paste the addresses into your email message and tell them – it’s personal.

 

HASC Chiefs of Staff and Legislative Directors:

Adam Howard <Adam.Howard@mail.house.gov>; Adrienne Elrod <Adrienne.Elrod@mail.house.gov>; Andrew Lattanner <Andrew.Lattanner@mail.house.gov>; Angela Kouters <Angela.Kouters@mail.house.gov>; Arthur Sidney <Arthur.Sidney@mail.house.gov>; Ashley Shillingsburg <Ashley.Shillingsburg@mail.house.gov>; Ben Schultz <Ben.Schultz@mail.house.gov>; Betsy Hawkings <Betsy.Hawkings@mail.house.gov>; Blair Milligan <Blair.Milligan@mail.house.gov>; Bobby Cornett <Bobby.Cornett@mail.house.gov>; Brad Gentile <Brad.Gentile@mail.house.gov>; Brad Katz <Brad.Katz@mail.house.gov>; Brian Crawford <Brian.Crawford@mail.house.gov>; Brooke Bennett <Brooke.Bennett@mail.house.gov>; Casey Street <Casey.Street@mail.house.gov>; Chic Dambach <Chic.Dambach@mail.house.gov>; Chris Austin <Chris.Austin@mail.house.gov>; Chris Connelly <Chris.Connelly@mail.house.gov>; Chris Kelley <Chris.Kelley@mail.house.gov>; Chris Perry <Chris.Perry@mail.house.gov>…

View original post 568 more words

About Rachel Kenyon

Rachel Kenyon is an Aspie, Advocate and single mom of two beautiful babes - The Boy (11) and RM (8). The Boy is a Legomaniac and RM is a kick-ass diva with Autism and 4q Deletion Syndrome. View all posts by Rachel Kenyon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: